Broker Check

Team

Jerrod Foresman

OSJ Principal

913-299-5008

jforesman@securityinv.com

Jerrod is the Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction Principal for Infinex Investments, Inc. at Security Investment Center in Kansas City.

Read more

John Erny

Financial Advisor

913-236-3204

jerny@securityinv.com

John is a Financial Advisor with Security Investment Center located at Security Bank of Kansas City. He is a Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative with Infinex Investments, Inc...

Read more

Billie Fabregat

Financial Advisor

913-652-4823

bfabregat@securityinv.com

Billie is a Financial Advisor with Security Investment Center located at 95th and Metcalf in Overland Park. She is a Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative with Infinex Investments, Inc...

Read more

John S. Freeman

Investment Advisor Representative

913-652-4877

jfreeman@securityinv.com

John is a Financial Advisor with Security Investment Center located at Security Bank and splits his time between branches in Overland Park and Paola, Kansas. He is a Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative with...

Read more

David M. Haik

Financial Advisor

913-279-7963

dhaik@securityinv.com

David is a Financial Advisor with Security Investment Center located at Security Bank of Kansas City. He is a Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative with Infinex Investments, Inc...

Read more

Tom Marks

Financial Advisor

913-299-5008

tmarks@securityinv.com

Tom is a Financial Consultant located at Security Bank of Kansas City. He is a Registered Representative with Infinex Investments, Inc. and has been serving the Kansas City Area since 1976...

Read more

Mike Nauman

Financial Advisor

913-652-4851

mnauman@securityinv.com

Mike is a Financial Advisor with Security Investment Center located at Security Bank in Olathe, KS. He is a Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative with Infinex Investments, Inc...

Read more

David Stangohr

Financial Advisor

816-251-4433

dstangohr@securityinv.com

Dave is a Financial Advisor with Security Investment Center located at Security Bank in Lee's Summit, MO. He is a Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative with Infinex Investments, Inc...

Read more

Stacy Cowan

Administration / Ins. Agent

913-299-5008 x11029

scowan@securityinv.com

Stacy is an associated person of Infinex Investments, Inc. and as is the Operations Manager for Security Investment Center...

Read more

Kathy Bender

Administration

913-652-4851

kbender@securityinv.com

Kathy is an associated person of Infinex Investments, Inc. and supports financial advisors located at Security Bank of Kansas City...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!